Contacts

Diploma of Child Health

Linda Gagliardi
Course Administrator
linda.gagliardi@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 7274


Graduate Nurse Transition Program

Jayne Hartwig
Graduate Nurse Transition Program Coordinator
jayne.hartwig@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 8606

Paediatric Mental Health in the Emergency Department

Emma Hanieh
Education Facilitator,
Psychological Medicine
emma.hanieh@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 7227

Paediatric Nursing Studies
Rosemarie Farkas
Paediatric Educator
rosemarie.farkas@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 6404


Risk Associated Pregnancy

Carmel Mercer
Midwifery Educator
cermel.mercer@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 6133


SBAR Implementation for PED
Michelle Abbott
Medical Education Officer
michelle.abbott@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 6927


Trainee Medical Officer Education, Orientation and TMO Assessments

Chris Clohesy
Director of Clinical Training
chris.clohesy @health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 8026

Michelle Abbott
Medical Education Officer
michelle.abbott@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 6927


Trainee Medical Officer Positions - Online Application and Administration Information

Ron Hoppenbrouwers
ron.hoppenbrouwers@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 8482


Enquiries
Centre for Education and Training
Level 2, Samuel Way Building
Women's and Children's Hospital
72 King William Rd
North Adelaide SA 5006
cywhseducationcentre@health.sa.gov.au
Ph: 8161 7140
Last modified: Tuesday, 11 May 2010, 04:25 PM